Log in




2018 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT


Andy Young

ADYoung88@hotmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT


Andy Perry

andy@blackstonegc.com


SECRETARY/TREASURER


Alex Stuedemann

AlexStuedemann@PGATourTPC.com


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Matt Dutkiewicz

nwigcsawebsite@gmail.com


VENDOR REP'S


Mike Werth

mike@progro-solutions.com


CLASS C/CLASS EM REP


Jeff Szymonik

jeff_szymonik@yahoo.com


PAST PRESIDENT

Tim Gravert

timgravert@shorthillscc.com


DIRECTORS

Don Altman


don@fhcc1921.com


Charlie Mongan


CharlieMongan@RockfordParkDistrict.org


Chad Papke


Cpapke2@comcast.net


Tim Peterson


TimPeterson@RockfordParkDistrict.org

CONTACT US


Address: 1904 Concord Dr. Durand, Illinois 61024

Email: nwigcsawebsite@gmail.com  

Call/Text: (815) 262-8095

"To elevate the profession and to enrich the quality of golf and the environment."

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software